San Francisco… KUMIKO is coming!

The next stop for KUMIKO, THE TREASURE HUNTER is the San Francisco Int’l Film Festival, this weekend!

Here are our showtimes:

Thursday, May 1, 8:45pm  – Sundance Kabuki Cinema
Saturday, May 3, 2:30pm  – Sundance Kabuki Cinema
Sunday, May 4, 12:30pm – Sundance Kabuki Cinema

More information and ticket purchases can be found on their website:




KUMIKO, THE TREASURE HUNTER will be screening in your cities THIS WEEKEND (April 25th-27th)


Friday, 25 April : 6:15 PM
Saturday, 26 April : 12:00 PM
Sunday, 27 April : 8:30 PM

All screenings are at the The O2 (Cineworld 6) with filmmakers in attendance for Q&A.

More information and ticket purchases can be found here:


Sunday, 27 April : 6:00 PM

Screening at the Brattle Theater (near Harvard Square).

More information and ticket purchases can be found here:
IFFBoston website


Stay tuned for other screening dates/times/places/etc. (San Francisco, Maryland, Little Rock, more to come…)



Sasquatch Sundance Screening Times

Official Selection 2011 Sundance Film Festival

Our latest short, “SASQUATCH BIRTH JOURNAL 2” will be playing next week at the 2011 SUNDANCE Film Festival before Todd Rohal’s new film, The Catechism Cataclysm:

Saturday, January 22, Midnight, Egyptian Theatre
Monday, January 24, 11:30 am, Prospector Square Theatre
Friday, January 28, 9:00 pm, Tower Theater, Salt Lake City
Tuesday, January 25, Midnight, Library Center Theatre
Saturday, January 29, 8:45 pm, Holiday Village Cinema III

Sasquatch @ Sundance!

We’re elated to announce that our latest short, “SASQUATCH BIRTH JOURNAL 2” is going to be at SUNDANCE 2011! Normally not the type to boast, we feel this is possibly the most important piece of Sasquatch Cinema to date.


ZELLNEROIDS!: Zellner Bros Short Film Cavalcade
Monday, April 12th, 7pm, Alamo Ritz (Austin, TX).

Next Page »